Camp Shelby Federal Credit Union is a not-for-profit, member owned financial institution. Its mission is to serve members’ needs by encouraging savings and offering a reasonable rate of return. The Camp Shelby Federal Credit Union seeks to provide the best possible financial services to its members while maintaining its financial stability to remain on a competitive level with other financial institutions. Our goal is TOTAL MEMBER SATISFACTION.

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors are elected by the members of the credit union at the annual meeting. Our Board of Directors are dedicated and committed to the ideals of the credit union and the philosophy of the credit union movement.

Richard Lott, President
David L. Williams, Vice-President
Theodore Niemeyer-Secretary/Treasurer
Chris Clark
Dale Carnahan
Chris Paul
Scott Lindley

Supervisory Committee

It is essential that a credit union be financially sound. In order to help maintain a financially sound credit union a supervisory committee is formed to help maintain internal controls.

Mancel Wayne Tackett - Chairman
Bobby Vance
Brian McIntryre
William Bowman
Susie Stoop

THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - You are leaving Camp Shelby FCU's website. You are linking to an alternate website not operated by Camp Shelby FCU, and Camp Shelby FCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. The fact that there is a link from Camp Shelby FCU's website to an alternate website does not constitute endorsement of any product, service, or organization. Camp Shelby FCU does not represent either you or the website operator if you enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Camp Shelby FCU, and you should review the alternate website's policies. Click OK to confirm that you want to open this page

Continue Cancel